简体中文| 繁體中文 |ENG


The 28th Annual Conference of the International Association of Chinese Linguistics (IACL-28)

国际中国语言学学会第28届年会

  • 小时

 

第一号征文通知

100x12

自1992 年成立以来,国际中国语言学学会(IACL)曾在亚洲、北美、欧洲和澳大利亚 等地的高校举办年会。原定于2020 年在浙江大学主办的“国际中国语言学学会第28 届 年会”(IACL-28)由于受疫情影响未能如期召开。现经 IACL 理事会讨论决定,“国 际中国语言学学会第 28 届年会”将于 2021 年 8 月 16 日至 19 日在香港中文大学召开。

 

IACL-28会议主题
“中国境内语言的接口研究与跨学科探索”

 

会议主办单位
香港中文大学语言学及现代语言系

 

重要日期
摘要提交截止日期: 2021 年 2 月 28日,北京时间晚上 11 时 59 分 (东八区时间)
录用名单公布日期: 2021 年4 月 30日
会议日期: 2021 年 8月 16日至 19日

 

征文通知
我们现诚挚征集涉及语言学各个领域有关汉语及中国境内任何语言之未曾公开发表的 原创研究提交摘要作口头报告,尤其鼓励提交针对年会主题的论文。已向原由浙江大 学主办的 IACL-28 投稿的摘要如果仍未公开发表可以再次投稿至香港中文大学主办的 IACL-28。

 

提交方式

 

国际中国语言学学会奖项

100x12

为促进汉语及中国境内其它语言的语言学研究,国际中国语言学学会诚邀青年学者参 加以下三个奖项竞赛:(一)青年学者奖 (YSA)、(二) 桥本万太郎汉语历史音韵学奖 (MHJ)、及(三) 跨学科研究奖 (IRA)。

 

参赛详情请见PDF。

The 28th Annual Conference of the International Association of Chinese Linguistics (IACL-28)

國際中國語言學學會第28屆年會

  • days

  • hours

  • minutes

  • seconds

 

First Call for Papers

100x12

The International Association of Chinese Linguistics (IACL), established in 1992, holds an annual conference on Chinese linguistics at various institutions in Asia, North America, Europe, and Australia. Due to the pandemic, the 28th IACL Annual Conference, originally planned to be hosted by Zhejiang University in 2020 and held in Hangzhou, has not taken place as scheduled. Subsequently, the Executive Committee of IACL decided that the dates of the 28th IACL Annual Conference will be moved to August 16-19, 2021, the event to be hosted by The Chinese University of Hong Kong and held in Hong Kong.

 

Main theme of IACL-28
“Interface and Interdisciplinary Studies on the Languages of China”

 

Organizer
Department of Linguistics and Modern Languages, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

 

Important dates

  • Deadline for abstract submission: February 28, 2021, 11:59pm Beijing Time (GMT +8)
  • Notification of acceptance: April 30, 2021
  • Conference dates: August 16-19, 2021

Call for papers
We cordially invite abstracts for oral presentations of original, unpublished research work in all subfields of linguistics on any variety of the Chinese languages or other languages of China. Submission of papers on the main theme is especially encouraged. If the abstracts submitted to IACL-28 organized by Zhejiang University are still unpublished, they are welcome to be submitted again to IACL-28 hosted by The Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Submission Portal

 

The IACL Awards

100x12

To promote linguistics research on Chinese and other languages of China, IACL is pleased to invite young scholars to take part in the following three award competitions: (i) The Young Scholar Awards (YSA), (ii) The Mantaro J. Hashimoto Award for Chinese Historical Phonology (MHJ), and (iii) The Interdisciplinary Research Award (IRA).

 

Please refer to the PDF for details.